domingo, 19 de março de 2017

Esbjorn Svensson Trio | Jazzwoche Burghausen 2004

Pianist and composer Esbjörn Svensson looms among the most influential and innovative figures in contemporary jazz, drawing on inspirations spanning from Baroque to techno to create a body of work that… 
Read Full Biography

Esbjörn Svensson Trio
Jazzwoche Burghausen 2004

Esbjörn Svensson - piano
Magnus Öström - drums
Dan Berglund - bass

1. Seven Days Of Falling
2. Elevation Of Love
3. Definition of a Dog
4. Why She Couldn't Come
5. Mingle In The Mincing-Machine
6. When God Created The Coffeebreak
7. Behind The Yashmak

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário