sábado, 25 de março de 2017

Carolyn Wonderland | Jazzwoche Burghausen 2016

Blues-rocker Carolyn Wonderland is a singer/songwriter/pianist/ trumpeter/guitarist from Texas. She began performing solo as a teen and then later with her band the Imperial Monkeys. While firmly entrenched… 
Read Full Biography

Carolyn Wonderland
Jazzwoche Burghausen 2016

Carolyn Wonderland - vocals, guitar
Cole El-Saleh - keyboards
Kevin Lance - drums

01. Come Together
02. Moon Goes Missing
03. Judgement Day
04. Victory Of Flying
05. Only God Knows When
06. Samson & Delilah
07. Misunderstood
08. She Wants To Know
09. Two Trains
10. Palace Of The King
11. Beer

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário