quinta-feira, 10 de novembro de 2016

Sarah McKenzie | Jazz San Javier 2016

A gifted Australian pianist, composer, and singer whose immense technical skill is enhanced by her impeccable sense of swing and style. 
Read Full Biography

Sarah McKenzie
Jazz San Javier 2016
Live at 19 Festival de Jazz de San Javier

Murcia, Spain
July 29th, 2016

Sarah McKenzie - piano, vocals
Jo Caleb - guitar
Pierre Boussaguet - bass
Marco Valeri - drums

01. Onwards And Upwards
02. I Won't Dance
03. We Could Be Lovers
04. That's It, I Quit!
05. Don't Tempt Me
06. I Got The Blues Tonight
07. Moon River
08. When In Rome (I Do As The Romans Do)
09. Love Me Or Leave Me
10. Quoi, Quoi, Quoi
11. At Last
12. The Lovers' Tune
13. Embraceable You 

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário