quinta-feira, 17 de março de 2016

Jean-Jacques Milteau | Soul Conversation | Jazz à Vienne 2009

Born in Paris in 1950, blues harmonica player Jean Jacques Milteau first discovered the harmonica in the mid-'60s while listening to rock albums by artists such as Bob Dylan and the Rolling Stones. A… 
Read Full Biography

01. Beaumont Lafayette (J-J.Milteau, M.Galvin)
02. People Get Ready (Curtis Mayfield)
03. Will the Circle (A.P.Carter, arrangement M.Galvin)
04. Down in the Mississippi (J.B.Lenoir)
05. It's So Real (M.Robinson, M.Galvin)
06. Sunrise Peacefully (J-J.Milteau, M.Galvin)
07. Rock N' Roll Will Never Die (R.E.Smith, J-J.Milteau, M.Galvin)
08. Summer Moments (R.E.Smith, J-J.Milteau, M.Galvin)
09. Free (M.Galvin, M.Robinson)
10. Why Are People like That (Bobby Charles)
11. Will You Come (M.Robinson, R.Tannahill)
12. Long Time Gone (David Crosby)
13. You Can't Always Get What You Want (M.Jagger / K.Richards)

Jean-Jacques Milteau - harmonica
Manu Galvin - guitar
Michael Robinson - vocals
Ron Smyth - vocals
Gilles Michel - bass
Eric Lafont - drums

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário