segunda-feira, 25 de janeiro de 2016

The Duke Robillard Band | Jazzwoche Burghausen 2015

A highly accomplished and versatile guitarist, best known as a founding member of Roomful Of Blues. 
Read Full Biography

01. High Heel Sneakers
02. Gonna Quit My Baby
03. You Don' Love Me
04. Fatal Heart Attack
05. Down In Mexico
06. Real Live Wire
07. Avalon
08. Confusion Blues
09. Blue Coat Man
10. Make It Rain

Duke Robillard - guitar, vocals
Bruce Bears - organ, piano
Brad Hallen - bass
Marc Teixeira - drums

The Duke Robillard Band - Live at 46. Internationale Jazzwoche Burghausen 2015

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário