sexta-feira, 31 de outubro de 2014

Red Garland | Groovy

Groovy | Red Garland and his trio, released in 1957 on Prestige Records

1/C-Jam Blues 00:00
2/Gone Agai08:19
3/Will You Still Be Mine? 15:00
4/Willow Weep for M19:42
5/What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry? 29:18
6/Hey No36:29

 Red Garland - piano 
Paul Chambers - bass
 Art Taylor - drums

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário