terça-feira, 12 de dezembro de 2017

This Is The Blues | 2006

Modern Electric Blues 2006
Michael Dotson Cold Day In Chicago 00:00:00 Harmonica Shah I've Got To Help My Own Damn Self 00:06:37 Harmonica Shah The Twelve Year Old Boy 00:11:51 Phil & Buddy Guy He's My Blues Brother 00:17:10 Joey Gilmore You Put The Rush On Me 00:24:31 Joey Gimore Steal Away 00:30:13 The Daddy Mack Blues Band A Real Good One 00:35:15 The Daddy Mack Blues Band Black Magic Woman 00:41:02 Jimmy Burns Leaving Here Walking 00:45:31 Jimmy Burns Three O'Clock Blues 00:52:01 Chicago Bob Nelson That's Why I Love You 00:58:17 David Lee Durham Doing Me Wrong 01:02:24 David Lee Durham My Heart Is Filled With Misery 01:10:48 Nick Moss & The Flip Tops I Love The Woman 01:18:52 Michael Dotson Grampa Blues 01:29:02 Lil' Ed & The Blues Imperials Nobody's Fault But My Own 01:35:38

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário