sexta-feira, 19 de agosto de 2016

Yuja Wang_Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1

After famously filling in for Martha Argerich and Murray Perahia, Wang is forging her own path with a wide repertoire. 
Read Full Biography

Piano Concerto No. 1 (Op. 23)
Yuja Wang (piano)
Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra

Hannu Lintu (conductor)
Helsinki Music Centre Concert Hall
7 September 2012

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário