sexta-feira, 13 de maio de 2016

Coleman Hawkins Encounters Ben Webster


« These aren't encounters in the confrontational sense, but a merger of great musical minds. » allmusic

1. Blues for Yolande
2. It Never Entered My Mind
3. Rosita
4. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
5. Prisoner of Love
6. Tangerine
7. Shine on Harvest Moon

Coleman Hawkins – tenor saxophone
Ben Webster – tenor saxophone
Oscar Peterson – piano
Herb Ellis – guitar
Ray Brown – double bass
Alvin Stoller – drums

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário