sábado, 1 de agosto de 2015

Joe Cocker | AVO Session

01. When The Night Comes
02. N´oubliez Jamais
03. Up Where We Belong
04. You Are So Beautiful
05. Summer In The City
06. Come Together
07. Just Pass It On
08. Don´t Give Up On Me
09. Hymn For My Soul
10. You Can Leave Your Hat On
11. Unchain My Heart
12. With A Little Help From My Friends

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário