segunda-feira, 24 de agosto de 2015

Fred Sokolow with Junior Brown & Ian Whitcomb (2005)

01. Every Day's A Holiday
02. It's Like Reaching For The Moon
03. Is It True What They Say About Dixie? with Junior Brown
04. Neglected with Junior Brown
05. I Wish I Were Twins
06. Halfway To Heaven with Ian Whitcomb
07. Me And The Man In The Moon
08. How Could We Go So Wrong?
09. I Believe In You And Me
10. There'll Be Some Changes Made
11. Something Tells Me

Fred Sokolow - guitar, vocals
Junior Brown - guit-steel, vocals
Ian Whitcomb - ukulele, accordion, vocals
Special Guest:
Laurence Juber - acoustic guitar
Michael Rose - sax
Jeff Faulkner - bass
Matt Betton - drums

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário