quinta-feira, 6 de agosto de 2015

Candy Dulfer | Estival Jazz Lugano 2015

Alto saxophonist Candy Dulfer was brought into the limelight by Prince, who introduced her to the world via his video for "Partyman." Raised in a family heavily involved in the Dutch jazz scene, Dulfer… 
Read Full Biography

● Tracklist:
01. tbc
02. After Tonight
03. Hold Up
04. Hey Now
05. Crazy
06. What Do You Do When The Music Hits
07. Lily Was Here
08. Daylight
09. History
10. Bass In Your Face
11. Drumsolo
12. Pick Up the Pieces (Average White Band cover)
13. Medley
14. Bad Mama Jama
15. Good Music
● Personnel:
Candy Dulfer - sax, vocals
Ulco Bed - guitar
Chance Howard - vocals, keyboards
Ruben van Roon (DJ Kikke) - drums, DJ
Manuel Hugas - bass
Arjen Mooijer - keyboards

● Live at Estival Jazz Lugano, Piazza della Riforma, Switzerland, July 10th, 2015

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário