domingo, 14 de junho de 2015

Beethoven | Symphony No. 8, Op 93 | Zubin Mehta

On 24th December 2011, the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra, one of the best orchestras in the world today, celebrated its 75th Anniversary with a concert conducted by Zubin Mehta in Tel Aviv (Hangar 11). They were joined by the internationally-renowned soloists Julian Rachlin, Evgeny Kissin and Vadim Repin in a spectacular programme of Saint-Saens, Bach, Chopin, Chausson and Beethoven.

Beethoven - Symphony No. 8, op. 93

0:07 I. Allegro vivace e con brio
9:53 II. Allegretto scherzando
13:44 III. Tempo di Menuetto
18:37 IV. Allegro vivace

Israel Philharmonic Orchestra
Zubin Mehta - conductor

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário