sábado, 25 de abril de 2015

Dr. John & The Nite Trippers | Leverkusener Jazztage 2014

New Orleans pianist and singer whose blend of snaky rhythms, Crescent City funk, and voodoo flair made him one of the city's prime musical ambassadors. 
Read Full Biography

Track List:
01. Dr. Iz In (Intro)
02. Iko, Iko
03. Locked Down
04. The Monkey Speaks His Mind
05. Dr. Blues
06. Do You Call That A Buddy
07. Big Shot
08. I Walk On Guilded Splinters
09. Right Place Wrong Time
10. Mama And Papa
11. What A Wonderful World
12. How Come My Dog Don't Bark (When You Come 'Round)
13. Goodnight Irene
14. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
15. Big Chief
16. Croker Courtbullion
17. Such A Night
18. Dr. Iz In (Extro)

Dr. John - vocals, piano, guitar
Dave Yoke - guitar
Dwight Bailey - bass
Bobby Floyd - organ Hammond B3
Sarah Morrow - trombone
Shannon Powell - drums

Dr. John & The Nite Trippers - Leverkusener Jazztage 2014
Live at 35. Leverkusener Jazztage, 12.11.2014, Germany

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário